CHICAGO

Jesuit Alumni and Friends of Chicago

Website: Facebook: Jesuit Alumni and Friends of Chicago

Tim Freeman- Club Leader

Email:  tfreeman@jcu.edu  

Phone: 773-383-0676


CLEVELAND

Loyola Club Cleveland

Website: www.loyolaclub.com

John Biernacki- Past President and Board Chair Jesuit Retreat House @ Parma, OH

Email: johnbiernacki2@gmail.com

Phone: 216-272-5362


John FitzGerald- JFAN Founder

Email: jfitzgerald@uainc.com

Phone: 216-696-1810


Joan McCarthy – Staff Support

Email: jmccarthy@mjmservices.org

Phone: 216-241-3922

Maura McLinden – Staff Support

Email: ajin@loyolaclub.org 

Phone: 216-241-3922

Tom Roddy- President

Email: Troddy@homesavings.com

Phone: 216-334-6134


DETROIT

Jesuit Alumni and Friends Detroit

Jesuit Liaison- Gary Wright, SJ

Website: www.jafdetroit.org

Frank Brady, Chair WUJA Congress

Email: fjbradyjr@aol.com

Phone: 313-909-4381

Marty West – President

Email: mwest48236@comcast.net

Phone: 313-580-2239


Gary Wright, SJ – Jesuit Liaison

Email: wrightgr@udmercy.edu

Phone: 313-993-1680


GRAND TRAVERSE, MI

Jesuit Friends and Alumni Network- Grand Traverse (MI)

Jesuit Liaison- Norm Dickson, SJ

Website: www.jfangt.org

Norm Dickson, SJ- Jesuit Liaison

Email: ndsj@aol.com

Phone: 313-530-4379

Cathy Schmitt – Co-Leader

Email: cdschmitt@mac.com

Phone: 248-540-8157


Norm Schmitt- Co-Leader

Email: n@schmittllc.com

Phone: 248-613-3080


IGNATION SOLIDARITY NETWORK

National Social Justice Network

Website: https://ignatiansolidarity.net/

Christopher Kerr- Executive Director

Email: ckerr@ignatiansolidarity.net

Phone: 216-397-2088

JESUIT STAFF/ CLUB SUPPORT


Tina Facca-Miess –Past JFAN Network President

Email: tfacca@jcu.edu

Phone: 440-570-3038


Ann Power Green- Asst. Dir of Grants and Netwoking Relations Midwest Jesuits

Email: agreene@jesuits.org

Phone: 773-975-6924


Lizzie Trathen – John Carroll University

Email: Etrathen13@jcu.edu

Phone: 716-640-7438


MILWAUKEE

Jesuit Nation

Dan O’Brien- Club Leader

Email: dobrien@jesuits.org

Phone: 414-727-1955


MINN/ ST. PAUL


Jesuit Friends and Alumni of Minnesota  & St. Paul


Al Bill – Club Leader

Email: abill@jesuits.org

Phone: 952-715-0770


OMAHA

Jesuit Nation


Dan O’Brien – Club Leader

Email: abill@jesuits.org

Phone: 952-715-0770



NEW ORLEANS

New Orleans Club


Mike Stedem – Chair

Email: stedemford@msn.com

Phone: 985-285-7488



NEW YORK

Maryland and USA Northeast Provinces


James Miracky, SJ  -Assistant   to the Provincial for Higher Education

Email: jmiracky@jesuits.org

Phone: 212-774-5500



SAN FRANCISCO

Jesuit Connection San Francisco Bay Area


Chris Miller – Club Leader

Email: camiller4@usfca.edu

Phone: 408-395-7949



WASHINGTON, D. C.


Loyola Club – Washington, DC


Website: www.loyolaclubdc.org

Jeff  Paravano -

Email: jparavano@bakerlaw.com

Phone: 202-861-1770



WORLD UNION OF JESUIT ALUMNI


Website: www.wujacongress2017.org

Frank Brady – 2017 WUJA Congress Chair

Email: fjbradyjr@aol.com

Phone: 313-909-4381










Contacts